2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

  • November 19, 2020
    December 2, 2020
    February 12, 2021
    March 4, 2021
    May 6, 2021



2020-2021 NCSSA Board of Directors

  • President | Dr. Patrick Miller, Superintendent of Greene County Schools

    President-Elect | Dr. Tony Jackson Superintendent of Vance County Schools

    Past-President | Dr. Freddie Williamson, Superintendent of Hoke County Schools

    Secretary | Dr. Ed Croom, Executive Director of Central Carolina RESA

    Region One

    Mr. Matthew Cheeseman, Superintendent of Beaufort County Schools
    Dr. Catherine Edmonds, Superintendent of Elizabeth City-Pasquotank County Schools

    Region Two

    Dr. Meghan Doyle, Superintendent of Craven County Schools
    Dr. Brent Williams, Superintendent of Lenoir County Schools

    Region Three

    Dr. Valerie Bridges, Superintendent of Edgecombe County Schools
    Dr. Lane Williams, Superintendent of Wilson County Schools

    Region Four

    Dr. Aaron Fleming, Superintendent of Harnett County Schools
    Dr. Robert Taylor, Superintendent of Bladen County Schools

    Region Five

    Dr. Derrick Jordan, Superintendent of Chatham County Schools
    Dr. Travis Reeves, Superintendent of Surry County Schools

    Region Six

    Dr. Andrew Houlihan, Superintendent of Union County Schools
    Dr. Chris Lowder, Superintendent of Cabarrus County Schools

    Region Seven

    Dr. Chad Beasley, Superintendent of Alleghany County Schools
    Dr. Scott Elliott, Superintendent of Watauga County Schools

    Region Eight

    Mr. Aaron Greene, Superintendent of Polk County Schools
    Dr. Jeff McDaris, Superintendent of Transylvania County Schools